Crafty Time Challenges with Sheri Baldy

We’re back with another great challenge at Crafty Time Challenges! Once again, the 1st of the month is a busy one, so I’m a day late. However, the Crafty Time challenge will always be posted on the site as scheduled so make sure you swing by there if you can’t find it on my blog.

This month our challenge theme is Birthdays!

Sheri Baldy is back as our sponsor for this month. Once again, we thank them for their generosity in sponsoring our challenges.

Store: http://scrapbookstampsociety.com/index.php?

Here is my creation for the month. My daughter spotted this image as I was printing it and asked if it was for her. The cinderella theme is right up her alley. She actually has a birthday this month, so maybe she’ll find this card in her possession.

 

Thanks for stopping by! Take a spin through the rest of the projects on the Crafty Time Challenges team and see what they’ve done with the Sheri Baldy images.

Leave a comment