Create with Riley & Company

Hello Everyone!! Welcome back to anther post with Riley & Company.

Today I’m going girly! Digging out those Sophie stamps and inking them up with some delightfully wonderful girly advice.

First of all, the recently released Bags and Shoes. This was paired with Shoe Shopping Sophie. I’m pretty sure this sentiment should have been named “How I Feel at Work on Friday”….only four more days until the end of the week and a LOOONG weekend. Yahoo!

And, my other girl power creation this weekend channels my inner diva with Marilyn Mooseroe and You are a Diamond.  For this one, I trimmed off the diamond from the sentiment for just the slim fishtail. I saved the diamond (and stamped one more) for embellishments on my creation. A little dazzling diamond stickles and they look runway worthy!

I hope you enjoyed my projects this week! We’ll see you in a few weeks for the August Riley & Company Release and then again in early September for another day of creations with Riley & Company. Thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

