Mystery Image Swap – June 2017

Helloooo!! I’m back with my June 2017 Mystery Image Swap card. It’s Ruby’s pick this month and she selected a super fun image for us…along with an interesting challenge to make an interactive card.

As you can see, I’m waaaay behind on this one, thanks to some vacation time, but I finally got a chance to sit down and create.

I decided to go with a shaker card. I have so much trouble with these, but I saw a recent tutorial with a suggestion I thought might solve my problems (the lack of “shake”) and wanted to try it out. This is probably the best one I’ve made. Not quite perfect, but not quite so hopeless!!

I will see you shortly with the July image! Thanks for visiting!

One response to “Mystery Image Swap – June 2017

  1. This is an adorable shaker card!

Leave a Reply

