Blog Frustration!!

Hey Everyone!

Yes, I know my blog looks terrible right now!!

I use Photobucket to host my images and they have just changed their Terms of Service to no longer allow any third party hosting – unless you pay their $600 per year fee.

Since this is a small, hobby blog, that just isn’t feasible to me. So, I have to find a new option to save my beloved blog.

I am working to figure out a solution and begin restoring everything. Hang tight and I hope to be back soon!

Heather – Currently Lost in the Land of Internet Horror

Leave a Reply

