Craft Your Stash! June

Hey everyone!

I’m back again with the Craft Your Stash post. This is a new group I joined for 2017 and we’ve got one challenge hostess per month that gives us our assignment.

Suzy chose our theme/challenge this month and she chose Favorite Beverage card. Hard to tell if that’s coffee for me, but it’s definitely my “morning at work” choice. And this sentiment is pretty close to how I feel about it!

We have a number of coffee shops near my building. One in the lobby when I need to be quick (or the weather’s bad) and a slightly longer one-block walk to Starbucks. I love their caramel macchiatos!

Thanks for the challenge, Suzy!

One response to “Craft Your Stash! June

  1. What a cute card Heather–that image is too sweet and I love your colors!

Leave a Reply

