Christmas CRAZY Swap

Hello everyone! It’s the third round of my “exchange” with the Christmas Crazy group over at SplitCoast Stampers. Every odd month, we send a couple sheets of Christmas paper and a Christmas image to someone we’re matched with. Every even month, we create with what was sent. It’s a way to play with some new images, plus get a head start on our Christmas cards (because I totally need that!).

I decided to post today because it is officially six months to Christmas! I know, I can’t believe it either.

This month, I got an envelope from the lovely Sue. She sent me a Stampin Up image that I’ve seen before, but never used. Fun!

I really loved the papers she sent too and was trying to find a layout that let me show them off, along with the image. Quite happy with how this turned out.

Thanks Sue!

2 responses to “Christmas CRAZY Swap

  1. Heather, thank you so much for being part of the Christmas CraZy group. Your card is gorgeous! Love love LOVE the scalloped border… a nice touch!

  2. WOW–this card is stunning. I love the image!

Leave a Reply

