Dueling Darlings – June

It’s the 15th again!! Time for another DDD challenge.

This month my kit came from Barb and the theme of this months’ kit was Roses. There were two image choices in my kit and I chose this one, which is Delicate Rose Stems by Hero Arts.

I debated adding a sentiment and then decided to leave it just the way it was, ready to suit any number of occasions!

Now, I’m off to visit my friends cards. See you in July when I get to see what everyone did with my kit and the theme Paola and I created. Exciting!

3 responses to “Dueling Darlings – June

  1. Heather, you have created a multi-layered beautiful rose card!

  2. Very pretty coloring!

  3. This card is stunning Heather. I love all of the elements, especially the heart on the ribbon!

Leave a Reply

