Mystery Image Swap – May 2017

Helloooo!! I’m back with my May 2017 Mystery Image Swap card. I am late, but not because the card wasn’t done. My blog’s been a busy, happening blog this past week, so I decided to wait my post for a day where it could sit here all on it’s own awaiting admiration.

This month, Tracie chose our image and she selected the Gnome Homes set from Prickley Pear Rubber Stamps. Such an adorable, fun set to create with! Here’s what I cam up with.

Now, this sketch came from somewhere in internet-land. I’ve been fighting my mojo for a few weeks now, so sketches have been helping to get my butt into gear.

June is just around the corner and I’m waiting for the next image selection. And then… my month!!! I have my image choice already selected, just have to get it ready for mailout.

I hope to see you back next month!

One response to “Mystery Image Swap – May 2017

  1. Very cute!

Leave a Reply

