Craft Your Stash! April

Hey everyone! I am officially two days late with my Crafty Your Stash post. My card was actually completed, but I didn’t have time to get a photo done and then things just got…busy!! But, I’m here now, so let’s get at it.

Kelly chose our challenge this month and she chose superheros as our theme. Whether an image, paper, the word, etc…just make it super!!

This Super Moose stamp from Riley and Company has long been a favorite of mine and I recently splurged and bought it…just in time!!! It was the perfect choice for this card.

I’ve paired it with a Riley and Company sentiment, which pretty much reflects how I feel some days.

Alright, happy to have this card posted before the end of April and in a few days, I”ll know the May challenge too! See you next month.

2 responses to “Craft Your Stash! April

  1. Heather, this is such a fun Super Hero card! I love it!

  2. So Cute Heather! Love the sentiment!!

Leave a Reply

