Creating with Prickley Pear Rubber Stamps

Hi Everyone! I hope you’re having a fantastic day. Today is my day to post a creation with the fabulous inventory of stamps over at Prickley Pear. What am I up to this week? Keep reading to find out.

This week, the Design Team got a little sentimental with quotable quotes and poetic poetry. I went the poetic poetry route, with Irish Blessing.

For this card, I decided to use the sketch over at Try Stampin’ on Tuesdays (#318). I stamped three verses of the sentiment separately, then cut them out with the fishtail flags.

One verse hasn’t been used, but the final portion of the blessing I’ve stamped for the inside of the card.

I just love this sentiment! It reminds me of my Great Grandmother, who was Irish. If you can’t get enough of this sentiment either, remember that there is also a second version in the Prickley Pear store.

Thanks for stopping by!

One response to “Creating with Prickley Pear Rubber Stamps

  1. Lovely card, Heather!

Leave a Reply

