Christmas CRAZY Swap

Welcome to a new post on my blog. I’m back with my April Christmas Crazy group over at SplitCoast Stampers. Every odd month, we send a couple sheets of Christmas paper and a Christmas image to someone we’re matched with. Every even month, we create with what was sent. It’s a way to play with some new images, plus get a head start on our Christmas cards (because I totally need that!).

This month, I got an envelope from the lovely Jeanette. She sent me the ADORABLE images from CC Designs. I was so excited to peek into this envelope!

Love this! Thanks Jeanette, for such a great set of papers and image to work with. I can’t wait until the next round. Envelopes will be sent out in May and then my next card will be posted in June. See you then!

2 responses to “Christmas CRAZY Swap

  1. Great use of the kit, Heather !!

  2. What a cue card. Love the bright colors and that image is perfect for your family!

Leave a Reply

