Riley & Company Creations

Happy Tuesday, Everyone!

I’m back with some new creation with Riley & Company! This week, I had fun playing with some older Riley images and picking out the perfect Funny Bones to go along with it. Hope you enjoy these creations.

This is Smiley Balloon Riley. He’s got so much potential with that happy balloon. Great for any event. I decided to pair him with Do You Realize?.

My other card this month is Celtic Riley. I thought about pairing this one with the recently released May Your Troubles sentiment, but changed my mind and reached for I Danced instead.

Check out my fellow Design Team members for more great Riley & Company projects. Their blogs are linked on the left. And, don’t forget to come check us out at the Riley & Company blog or on Facebook!

Leave a Reply

