Sketch Saturday #455

Hello Everyone! I am excited to say that I recently joined the Design Team over at Sketch Saturday.

Sketch Saturday runs weekly challenges, but I will be posting bi-weekly. Challenges are posted early Saturday morning and close the following Friday. I recommend you check the site to figure out the closing time in your own time zone.

Today we are posting sketch number #455. Go ahead and rotate the sketch if you like, but we must be able to recognize the original sketch in your creation.

Now, Sketch Saturday is also a sponsored blog, and the sponsor for this challenge is Fred She Said Designs. Thanks to their generosity, I get to play with the adorable Bunneh! digital stamp.

I had those beautiful floral papers sitting in my scrap box. They were hardly big enough to save, but so pretty. They turned out fabulously here, and I’m glad I got to use them one more time.

Come and play along with us! One lucky challenge entrant will win a $10 gift certificate to Fred She Said. Head on over to the Sketch Saturday blog to link up your new creation using the sketch. Good luck!

3 responses to “Sketch Saturday #455

  1. Sweet card!

  2. Sweet Card with lovely Colors, Heather !

  3. An Easter card – I just got a little panicky! I am so far behind! LOL Your card turned out adorable.

Leave a Reply

