Creating with Prickley Pear Rubber Stamps!

Welcome back to my blog, everyone! Today is Prickley Pear Rubber Stamps day! This week, only have one card for you, but I will be back soon with more creations. I’ve been getting inky in my craft room and will make sure I share with you here on the blog.

Today’s card is inspired by the March card sketch challenge over at Stick it Down. I saw their neat-o sketch and had to try it out for myself!

The background is created with the Happy Birthday to You red rubber sentiment. I thought it needed just a little more, so I added the Shamrocks image. Despite the name, I think this image is very versatile as an adorable wildflowers image. I’m willing to color it whatever color strikes my fancy. Doesn’t it look like a forget-me-not today?

Check out these fabulous stamps and much more in the Prickley Pear store. And, don’t forget to follow us over at the Facebook page for more great inspiration!

One response to “Creating with Prickley Pear Rubber Stamps!

  1. Lovely card, Heather!

Leave a Reply

