Sketch Saturday #453

Today I’m playing along with the Sketch Saturday team. I am thrilled to be joining this fantastic sketch team. I was hoping to get my card posted for the March 4th challenge in time, but alas, I was a day behind so I will settle for linking up instead.

By the looks of their archive, Sketch Saturday has been around for many years and has a great variety of sketches to play along with. Here is their sketch for this week:

I just happened to have one of their sponsor images, from Sasayaki Glitter Stamps. This is Baby Elly’s Birthday and she is sure fun to color up!

I hope you will come by and play with us. If you don’t want to be like me, then make sure you get your card linked up prior to the deadline on Friday (check the challenge page for the time in your zone) and be entered for a chance to win a prize from Sasayaki Glitter Stamps.

I’ll see you in two weeks with my regular (and on time) posting with the Sketch Saturday team.

One response to “Sketch Saturday #453

  1. Cute card, Heather!

Leave a Reply

