Dueling Darlings Feb 2017

Hello, hello! I’m back with another post with the Dueling Darlings, Team Diva!

This months kit was sent to me by Suzy and it was a great Valentine kit. The image in my kit this month is a Stampin’ Up image from the “Have a Heart” set.

I decided to do a funky fold on this one. Not exactly sure what it’s called, but it was difficult to photo!! You get the idea, though.

And, might as well pop this pretty into a few challenges.

Now I’m off to see what my other Divas have created and then to check out the Darling’s image and creations. See you next month!

12 responses to “Dueling Darlings Feb 2017

  1. I like this image in a circle! Nice card layout…sweet coloring.

  2. Heather this card is adorable 🙂 Love all the extra hearts and details!

  3. Very Cute. I love the fold–it is perfect for the image!

  4. I love this card. The layout is perfect and so is the coloring. Great job on this kit….way to go!!!

  5. Such a neat fold on your card! Love the darling image and the fun fold. Your hearts are great !

  6. Oh my… what a cute card! Love the unique fold. And your coloring. WOW!

  7. Beautiful card Heather❤
    Your sweet immie really stands out in a circle…
    Great choice of fancy fold too!👍

  8. I really like the little cluster of embellies you placed on the heart die cut, they look great! The layout looks great and all of the textures just pop!

  9. I love your card Heather! Beautiful!

  10. Cute card Heather! Love all of the hearts ❤

  11. Wow! Love this fun fold Heather! You sure made this card shine!!

  12. Holy Cow, Heather! This is super great. The die cut strip with the clusters of hearts & flowers is wonderful. Great layout and your coloring is very well done!

Leave a Reply

