Create with Riley & Company

Hello, Everyone! A Happy Valentine’s Day to all my readers. What do I love? Well, the stamps at Riley & Company, of course!

It is my monthly post day over at Riley and Company and, once again, I have two amazing creations for you. And, if you’re not amazed then I will refund your admission and try again next month. 😉

Last month we had a brand new release at Riley & Company and this stamp, Nap Time, was includes. This is definitely a truth at my house! With a 2-year-old and 4-year-old, the cookies sometimes find their way into my mouth once those two beautiful heads hit the pillow. The sentiment has been paired with Couch Riley.

And, my other card today features a little old, a little new. This is Smiling Burt with accessories from the new Dress Up Riley Accessories (with matching dies!).  The sentiment is called Fine Line and has been framed with one of the brand new Word Bubble Square Dies. These dies are the perfect size for the Funny Bones and are great quality with great stitching detail around the edges.

I hope you enjoyed my projects this week! There are so many great stamps in the Riley & Company store, so stop by and check them out! For more inspiration, head on over to the Facebook page or Blog for more inspiration.

2 responses to “Create with Riley & Company

  1. Heather your cards are such fun!

  2. Hi – you left a message over at Just Us Girls Challenge to get a hold of me. vdutchr@cox.net — you have no email to contact you at. –Vicki

Leave a Reply

