Unidentified Image Swap – December 2016

I’m not exactly sure when this swap started but as I was working on this post, a December 2013 posting popped up. Can you believe this Unidentified Image Swap has been going for more than 3 years? Wow! Time flies.

We approaching then second hosting “round”. Kelly was our host this round and picked this adorable image from My Favorite Things, Reading Flopsey for her love of books. I love to read too, so found this image lots of fun to color and work with.

Next round will be posted in February 2017. I will see you then!

5 responses to “Unidentified Image Swap – December 2016

  1. Love your layout for this image. Cute card!

  2. Wonderful card for readers, Heather !

  3. very cute! Love the way you used the script paper!

  4. What a gorgeous card! I love the overall design. Perfect!

  5. How Darn Cute. I love the papers in the background!

Leave a Reply

