Two Paper Divas Friday!

Hello everyone! Today I’m bringing my Two Paper Divas project to you on Friday. It’s 17 days to Christmas and I’m feeling merry! Here are some recent holiday creations.

This pretty card uses three sets from the TPD store. The tree is Funky Tree. It is great for paper piecing, as I’ve done here. The background is created using the Splatters set and then I’ve layered the Christmas sentiment from Yes to Sprinkles. Last time I was in the TPD store, all three of these fabulous sets were still available.

Here is my second holiday card for you today. Apparently I was into combining stamp sets this day, because this is also three sets. The clothesline come from Wanna Hang Out and I’ve decorated it with stamps from Christmas Clothesline. The sentiment on this card is from Banners #2.

I hope you’ve found some inspiration in my cards today. Remember to check out all the remaining Holiday stamps over at Two Paper Divas and pick up your favorites before they close the store.

Enjoy the weekend, everyone!

2 responses to “Two Paper Divas Friday!

  1. What a unique Christmas card… love the image and the design!

  2. Heather….love them both BUT you know I love paper piecing! So Fun! Thank you for being such a great design team member. You made this a great year. Good luck next year!

Leave a Reply

