Growing in Unity Winners!

Hello! Thank you to everyone who stopped by my blog last week and left a comment for my Growing in Unity week. I hope you enjoyed what I made for you.

Thank you to Unity Stamp Co for this opportunity. I highly recommend that you check them out and consider signing up for the Growing in Unity Girl in 2017. Growing in Unity has a facebook page if you want more information.

Now, without further delay, the moment you have all been reading for. The two random winners on my blog last week were:

Ruby Marchand

Barb Deichl

Congrats ladies! Please make sure you send me your contact information so that I can arrange for your prize!

3 responses to “Growing in Unity Winners!

  1. Thank You-Thank You–Thank You. I cannot wait to see get my new stamps. I think you have my contact info–if not, shoot me an email. Thanks again, Barb

  2. Thanks Heather. Have a wonderful family holiday.

  3. Congrats to the lucky winners. Hugz

Leave a Reply

