SplitCoast Stamps Falliday Fest {2}

This is my second post for the Falliday Fest challenges over at SplitCoast Stampers. Things seem to be going every so slowly, but I do have some cards in pieces so I’m hopeful I’ll still get everything done by the end of the challenge period.

This first card was made for a challenge that required us to use something with wheat in it. I thought this would be easy and the discovered I am seriously lacking in thanksgiving/fall images featuring wheat! This image is a From the Heart Stamps digital image.

This sketch was from Mojo Monday, but I unfortunately missed the link up deadline.

The challenge for this card was simply to use fall colors. I also used this weeks’ Sketch Saturday sketch.

And, in addition to the 30 challenges, Falliday Fest includes 10 tutorials. For the “challenge yeti” distinction (which I’m aiming for), we need to do five of those ten tutorials. This first one looked like something I could make with the kids. It was late in the day, so they were kinda all over the place, but I had fun letting them pick the colors. This one is Claire’s.

Okay, this puts me at 5 cards down, 25 to go. Plus, 4 tutorials. See you again with more Falliday Fest fun!

 

One response to “SplitCoast Stamps Falliday Fest {2}

  1. Super cute!!! Thank you for joining us at Sketch Saturday, good luck!!! Amy DT

Leave a Reply

