Create with Riley & Company

Hello Everyone!! Welcome to my October post with Riley & Company. Every Tuesday you’ll find brand new inspiration from the talented Design Team.

My first card for you this week is great fall card. Around here, the pumpkins have started to appear in preparation for Halloween and gardens are starting to be emptied before the first frost hits. I’m Canadian, so our Thanksgiving is next week and I sure hope there will be pie involved!

The Riley I’ve used is called Pumpkin Patch and the sentiment comes from the Christmas Words 1 set available in the Riley & Company store.

And, my second card is this cutie. This is the recently released Standing Witch with Broom and the sentiment I’ve used here is called Be the Kind of Woman. This is such a fun sentiment!!

I hope you enjoyed my projects this week! We’ll see you in a few weeks for another creation with Riley & Company. Remember to stop by the blog regular and see what’s up. Plus, check us out on Facebook.

Thanks for stopping by.

One response to “Create with Riley & Company

  1. The first card is my favorite, Heather and i like the sentiment 🙂

Leave a Reply

