Two Paper Divas Saturday!

Hello, hello! Welcome to my Saturday post with Two Paper Divas.

This Saturday, I am excited to have a creation for the Coffee Lovers Fall Blog Hop. This great hop has a ton of sponsors and Two Paper Divas is happy to count themselves among them!

My creation uses the September released Afternoon Tea image. I love tea and I love reading, so this image tugs little strings in my heart! And, since coffee and tea mugs know no boundaries in my house, we can easily rename this image Afternoon Coffee for today! The image comes with just one cup on top of the books, but I stamped it a second time, cut it out and added it to this pile for a tea for two moment.

The sentiment comes from the One Cup at a Time set, which unfortunately is sold out at this time.

Now, as the fall days settle in, grab your own favorite hot beverage and

And, if you pour yourself a second cup, skip on over to the Coffee Lovers blog to check out the hop creations.

And, if you pour yourself a second cup, then also swing by the Two Paper Divas blog to check out the sale that started yesterday. 25% off site wide, so pick up your favorites now at a great price!

See you next week!

17 responses to “Two Paper Divas Saturday!

  1. Love the soft color palette.

  2. Teresa Godines #6857

    Pretty card. Love all of your flowers. TFS

  3. I love the card and I want the stamp set!

  4. This is very pretty! Love all the flowers surrounding the books & cups.

  5. Love how you modified your image to include two cups. Looks like it was made that way! 🙂

  6. Such pretty coloring!

  7. I love the pattern paper that showcases that cup of brew!
    great card.

  8. Your card is very beautiful !
    Fiki

  9. Sweet yellow mugs, pretty card!

  10. Such a pretty card! Love it!

  11. Love how you used this set. In fact, I’m loving this stamp more and more. Glad to see you in the blog hop!

Leave a Reply

