Coffee Lovers Fall Blog Hop

Hey Everyone! Today is the start of the Coffee Loving Papercrafters Fall Blog Hop. I recently found this blog, and participated in their summer hop and it was alot of fun! So, since I heard that the fall hop was coming, I decided to work on a few creations.

Today I’ve used stamps from Prickley Pear Rubber Stamps. This is the Coffee Cup clear set, which has a matching die set. I’ve also used the Coffee Stain stamp on my background.

Sketch for this one came from the Paper Craft Crew (#116).

Come back tomorrow! I’ll have my regular post with Two Paper Divas, also an entry for the Fall Coffee Lovers Blog Hop.

 

29 responses to “Coffee Lovers Fall Blog Hop

  1. Love the colors on this one Heather πŸ™‚

  2. Super cute design! Love the texture feel of the papers and your coffee stains! πŸ™‚

  3. Very pretty, I’ve never seen this cup by Prickley Pear, I’ll have to look it up! Great job!

  4. Love that sentiment – how true! lol Awesome and cute design.

  5. What a great card…that cup looks like one in my cupboard!! The papers you used are perfect!

  6. Teresa Godines #6857

    Love how you framed your mug. Awesome card. TFS

  7. Great colors and wonderful sentiment.

  8. I love your steaming cup of brew! Great design.

  9. Lovely. Fun design!!

  10. What a fabulous card. Love the background, frame and cup πŸ™‚

  11. Oh, this is fabulous!

  12. Love this, awesome background! I love your color choices too!

  13. Cool! Love the coffee stains. This would work with the Americana theme too, I think!

  14. Sweet card! I love the coffee stains πŸ™‚

  15. Love the mix of colors!

  16. Really cute design! I love the coffee drip rings!

  17. Love the design and layout! Gorgeous card!

  18. This is a great card. I love your placement and color of elements.

  19. What a great coffee card design ~ pretty colors too πŸ™‚

  20. Love the layout and the coffee cup stains.

  21. super cute, love the design.

  22. Great framing of the cup.

Leave a Reply

