Card Kits 2016 – #11

I can’t believe it!! 11 card kits are DONE! This post completes the 11 kits I received this February in the 2016 Card Kit Shower. Wow, I’m amazed!

The final kit is from Lori. I think I may have unconsciously saved Lori’s kit for last because it was another umbrella one. Yay for umbrellas! She sent a lovely variety of ribbons and die cuts and papers. Great fun to play with!

Lori sent a number of these cool rainbows from the MFT Rainbow Dienamic. It was quite fun to play with! (There’s another bow from Theresa’s kit, #10. I couldn’t resist. They’re too beautiful!)

And, this is a MFT image called Sunny Thoughts. I decided to color two of them up and chose green and blue for this one. Because it matched this cute boot paper, of course.

This one was colored bright red and yellow. Also love this one!

Lori, thanks for an awesome kit!!

And that concludes all 11 of my 2016 Card Kit Shower swap kits. Maybe I should finish my 2015 kits now?? (or how about my 2008 kits? <grin>)

Leave a Reply

