Card Kits 2016 – #10

Wow, what am I going to do with myself when I finally finish this years’ card kits? Work on the last, oh, 3 or 4 years of course!! It has been great to play with these, but it convinced me that it’s time to continue to work through these kits and get them out of my craft room. You can only hold onto things for so long!

Theresa has the position of being Kit #10. Theresa is super generous with her kits and sent me bags and bags of fun things to play with. Her selections were very thoughtful too!

The first card uses this adorable bunny image. I loved the paper selections Theresa included and had fun trying to figure out what combinations to use to make sure I had enough for all the images I wanted to use!

And, I also colored a pink version of the bunny and made this with it. Those flowers were fun to work with. They’re resin, so quite hard, but they glue down nicely.

I believe this may be a Penny Black image and she is super cute and fun to color! That pre-tied bow was included in the kit. See the double bows? How does she do that??

And, last card with this kit is also a Penny Black image called Bunny Kisses. I really loved how the image and this card turned out!!

One last kit! Will I be done before the year is over??? YES!!! I am happy to say that the 11th kit is completed and will be posted tomorrow. Can you believe it?? Make sure you come back and check it out.

Leave a Reply

