Two Paper Divas Saturday!

Hello! Welcome to my Saturday post with Two Paper Divas. Once again, it’s been a busy week. Fall is  a busy time of work for me and with two growing children we also have back to school and a desire to rearrange the house.

Fall also brings my usual scrapbook retreat next weekend. I am SO excited to get a weekend of crafting. I’m pretty sure I have a project list a mile long (and I still have to pack!) In the meantime, I have a couple final things to get off my craft desk before I can pack it all up and this project is one of them!

This was actually supposed to be done for the September New Release earlier this week, but due to other things (see above), I didn’t have a chance to finish it off. This is Gifts for You, a new set in the store.

I love images that are easy to color, as sometimes excessive detail makes it difficult for me to get my pen into the nooks and crannies. This was perfect and it could be colored so many ways!

The sentiment is from Banners 2.

I’ll see you again next week, as usual! There are some great products currently on special, so swing by the the Two Paper Divas blog to check it out.

Take care!

 

One response to “Two Paper Divas Saturday!

  1. Fun, bright Christmas card!

Leave a Reply

