Prickley Pear Rubber Stamps Designer Highlight

Hello Everyone! Two weeks ago, the Prickley Pear Rubber Stamps Design Team introduced a new regular feature on the blog. Every two weeks, one of the talented designers on the team will feature a project using stamps and dies from the Prickley Pear collection.

This week, it’s my turn! And I have for you a wall canvas. I was inspired by a number of rainbow projects on Pinterest.

I took the Hibiscus 2 and Flowers 2 stamp sets and stamped flowers in multiple sizes onto white cardstock in a variety of rainbow colors. Then I used the Hibiscus die set and Flowers die set to cut everything out. Those matching dies sure make it easy!

It took me awhile to get everything positioned where I wanted it and then I glued everything down onto the canvas with glue dots. Finally, I finished it off with this pretty ribbon and added some background sparkle.

If you’d like to add these versatile stamps and dies to your collection, swing by the store and check  it out. And, find more inspiration on the Prickley Pear Facebook page.

See you again soon!

Leave a Reply

