Tickle Me Tuesday with Riley & Company

Hello Everyone! It’s Tickle Me Tuesday over at the Riley & Company blog! That means, brilliant new creations from your crafty Design Team are posted for your oohing and ahhing! Head on over to the blog for inspiration from the talented team!

What do I have for you today? We’ll let’s get right to it!

It was announced on the Riley & Company Facebook page earlier this week that a new Clearance section has been posted at the Riley & Company store. There are over 100 stamps listed at 40% off…but only while supplies last! Some of my FAVORITE sentiments are there (boo hoo!), so check it out. This has been one of those favorites since it came out, but like most things in my stamp room, I don’t play with it nearly as often as I should. This is a watercolored background. I also watercolored a second piece and cut out the stars so that they matched with it.

And my other card today is a great example of using up scraps! I had made another card and had these bits and pieces left over. Then, I finished off a project kit with the same issue – left over flowers! I decided to use them up on this fun card. The sentiment used here is Supermodel. I believe the Riley is Meditation Riley. It is not available on the store right now, but should be back soon!

Remember, check us out at the Riley & Company blog or on Facebook. We’ll tickle your funnybone!

Leave a Reply

