Two Paper Divas Sunday!

Hello and welcome again to another post with Two Paper Divas. This post was supposed to be up on Saturday, but it appears that the long weekend got the better of me. I’ve been spending lots of time with my kids and husband, and we had dinner with friends Saturday night, great fun for kids and adults alike. I’ve been in my craft room, but my usual routine of craft, take picture, post seems to have stretched out a little bit.

And, while the weekend coming to a close is a bit sad, I am excited about the fat envelope of new stamps that came last week. I have new toys to play with! Due to the US holiday, the September Two Paper Divas release has been pushed to September 6th and 7th. So, make sure you visit the Two Paper Divas blog to check out the goodies and I’ll have a couple of things for you here on Wednesday. We’ll see you then.

But, today I’ve returned to Cupcake Treat. I’ve also used the Worn Ticket stamp from the August release. This stamp really caught my eye and then when I had it in my hands, all of a sudden I was stumped! But, I think it looks great here! This cupcake is so much fun to play with.

I wanted to enter this card in a couple challenges. First is the Naughty Or Nice Challenges (Food or Drink) and the other is Paradise of Stamps  (Happy Birthday).

Thanks for stopping by. Don’t forget about the September New Release! We’ll see you again soon, with Two Paper Divas!

 

5 responses to “Two Paper Divas Sunday!

  1. Lovely card… I could just eat a cupcake right now! Thanks for joining us for our Food and Drink Challenge at Naughty or Nice, Jo x

  2. Super cute!!! Thank you for joining us at Naughty or Nice, good luck!!! Amy DT

  3. Love the cupcake with the worn ticket….fun!

  4. Cupcakes are always perfect for a card… and this card is so sweet! Love the mix of elements. Thanks for joining us at Naughty or Nice Challenges!

  5. I would have never thought to combine these two stamps but how fun are they together! Melissa

Leave a Reply

