Mystery Image Swap – August 2016

Long time, no post…kidding, I think I was here only…uh, 7 days ago with last months image (right on time, right?).

But, I August’s image, chosen by Jeanette, was sitting on my desk with July’s, so while I was creating away on July’s image I thought I’d get caught up on August too. This is Iron Chef Chicks from Stamping Bella. Super cute! Jeanette loves this particular sentiment, so asked that we include it on the card. Happily!

I sure love how this one turned out!!

Hopefully I’ll be on time with my September image. Take care and see you in a month!

One response to “Mystery Image Swap – August 2016

  1. That is super cute. Those images are adorable! Great card!!

Leave a Reply

