Two Paper Divas Thursday!

Hello! Welcome back to Thursday Two Paper Divas!

Before I show you my creation this week, I thought I’d let you Two Paper Divas fans know that I’m going to migrate my regular TPD post by two days to Saturdays. I have another regular post that will start appearing on Thursdays, so I’m moving things around to accommodate.

Alright, now today’s project is another recently release set. Actually, two. This sentiment is called More Candles and it’s paired with the All About Borders 2 set.

Can I just stop to say right now how great these flags are? They are the perfect length for the card front. They’re easy to stamp and use. The paper piecing is fabulous, because you’re not cutting fussy corners (unless you do the edges). I really love them!!

Okay, that’s it for me this week. Come on by next Saturday to see more Two Paper Divas fun.

 

2 responses to “Two Paper Divas Thursday!

  1. oh my gosh Heather, I so totally love every detail of this one. the colors the textures everything 🙂

  2. Love that paper pieced banner, Heather! Super fun with this sentiment!

Leave a Reply

