Unidentified Image Swap – August 2016

Image swap time! Lela was our fabulous host this time and the image was a super cute Penny Black stamp from the set Purrfect Day.

I colored this guy up without really planning what papers I was using for the card. Luckily, I had these beauties in my stash, which worked out fabulous. It’s time to get rid of a few things and these papers were waiting for a good home.

Next round is posted October 10th and I get to be host!! Come on back then to see what image I selected for the group.

Take care!

2 responses to “Unidentified Image Swap – August 2016

  1. Cute card Heather. I really like the soft colors you used.

  2. Very cute! I love the circles with this kitty.

Leave a Reply

