Card Kits 2016 – #9

I can’t believe I’m done kit #9!! This is fantastic!

This ninth kit came from Linda and it happens to be another Penny Black kit. This is one of the Mimi sets. Adorable! Linda included in her kit lots of fun Valentine themed papers, vellum, and embellishments. Great fun!

Here is the first card. Love those border pieces Linda sent!

And here is the second card. I think this might be my favorite of the three!

And the third and final card that I made with the kit. I decided not to put a sentiment on this one. I guess I can use it as either a Valentine or an Easter card.

Thanks for the fun kit, Linda!

 

Leave a Reply

