Riley & Company New Release Day 2

Hey Everyone!! I’m back again for Day 2 of our Riley & Company New Release week. All week we’ll be introducing fabulous new stamps, including new additions to the Funny Bones line.

Today I’ve got a new friend for your stamp collection. Plus, a new sentiment.

This is Felix the Cat. This is poor Felix, who has unfortunately found himself in the dryer. How he got there? Nobody knows. But, it pairs fabulously with the new sentiment I’ve used on this card. Are you giggling? Because I am!

 

If you want to see more fabulous samples, visit the Riley & Company Facebook page, the Riley & Company blog or the blogs of my fellow Design Team members’; they are all listed to the left.

This is my last post of the week, but the fun doesn’t stop here. Swing by the Riley & Company blog all week to see the new goodies we have for you!

Plus, free shipping on orders over $25 with the code FREESHIP!

3 responses to “Riley & Company New Release Day 2

  1. Oh my – this is great!! Fun idea to make the dryer!!

  2. Heather–this card is SO cute! Great job thinking to do this!

  3. Heather–wanted to tell you that I took one of Tanya’s Burt card classes at Stampaway. She had the new release only for the people who took her classes. Since I had my cell phone with me, I was able to share this card of yours with the ladies in the class. I think extra images were sold just because people saw your card! Everyone loved it!

Leave a Reply

