Two Paper Divas Saturday!

Hello! Once again, I’ve sailed right past Saturday and have for you Two Paper Divas Saturday. It’s been busy around here, with some family vacation. We just returned fairly late Wednesday, so I wasn’t able to get my post up as usual.

This stamp set was a recent new release and I hadn’t had a chance to play. There were so many fabulous projects made by my fellow DT members with this set and I was looking forward to creating my own take on it. This set is called Cupcake Treat and is available in the Two Paper Divas store.

I have been saving these papers for the awhile. They’re so bright and fun and I was waiting for the perfect card. This turned out exactly how I envisioned!

Now, before you go, let me remind you that the August New Release is the 5th and 6th of the month. The Two Paper Divas blog will have all the goodies, but I’ll have some posted here as well. Come on by next week to see what’s in store, because this month’s release is a great one!

 

One response to “Two Paper Divas Saturday!

  1. Fun, bright paper. Works really well for a birthday card with those two cupcakes! Love it!

Leave a Reply

