Two Paper Divas Thursday!

Hello! It’s Thursday with Two Paper Divas!

Let’s see, what can I tell you about this weeks’ creation? Well, I’m back with that fabulous melon set. How can you not love this Melon Love set?

The challenge with these images were finding just the right papers to go with it. These aren’t quite a melon color, but they were bright and fun and that suited me just fine! I took the sentiment and stamped it twice on white paper, then carefully cut it apart. Stamping it twice allowed me to clip half of it without disturbing the other half. If you’re more talented than me, you might be able to get away with only stamping it once.

But I digress. The bottom and top watermelon have been popped up to give some dimension, while the other piece was glued flat.

“Thanks a Melon” for stopping by and I hope to see you again soon for another project with Two Paper Divas!

 

2 responses to “Two Paper Divas Thursday!

  1. Well, these look like watermelon colors to me…perfect. I love this set as well. Fun, fun!

  2. I think they look yummy! 🙂 Melissa

Leave a Reply

