Two Paper Divas Thursday!!

Hello Everyone!

It is a good week! Friday is a holiday here in Canada, which means I get an extra day home with my kids and husband and I FINALLY have an almost complete kitchen. Let me tell you, it is a work of art! We have been working on it since early May, so we’re very excited to finally be able to use it. Plus, the new counters, cupboards, appliances are so shiney and…functional! I’m probably going to spend the whole weekend organizing.

But, today is Thursday. Two Paper Divas post day. I could tell you I have a kitchen themed card, but that would be a complete lie. This is actually from the recently released set, Sail Away.

This set has some great sentiments. I love how the colors came together for this card.

Now, I know it is also a long weekend in the USA. So, if you are from there, I hope that you have a fantastic weekend. And to my fellow Canadians, Happy Canada Day!!

One response to “Two Paper Divas Thursday!!

  1. Awesome sailboat card. Love the fun, bright colors!

Leave a Reply

