Two Paper Divas Thursday!

Hello! I am back again with another Two Paper Divas project.

I am still very much in love with the new Melon Love set from the June release. There’s just something about watermelon that makes it so much fun to color and create with.

It took me awhile to find the papers I wanted for this card. Once I found them, I puzzled over cardstock color for a bit. I really wanted this to stand out! The black works well! 

Be assured, you will see more with this great set. I have one more melon inked up and colored, but as I was making this card I thought of another idea….so stay tuned! One of these days, it will show up for another Thursday project.

See you again next week, with more great stamps from Two Paper Divas!

 

2 responses to “Two Paper Divas Thursday!

  1. I’m with you, Heather…I still love this melon set. Fun card and I think black card stock was perfect.

  2. Love your card!! Your layout is awesome!!

Leave a Reply

