Riley & Company – Travel

Hey Everyone! Welcome back to some more Design Team Inspiration with the Riley & Company team.

It’s Monica’s turn to challenge us with an inspirational theme. She has requested a Travel theme.

So many great stamps, so many choices. I think we did this theme last year and I used my travel stickers. And, I’ve used You’re Off to Great Places is another one I’ve recently created with.

But, I really wanted to use this Train Riley, definitely an underused stamp at my house. I came up with this card and then, almost at the end, decided it did need a sentiment. With a little creative masking and positioning, You’re Off to Great Places  became an easy sentiment choice.

Travel on to the blogs of my fellow Design Team members and check out what they’ve created for you this challenge:

Leave a Reply

