Two Paper Divas Saturday!

Well, where did THIS week go?? It is the last week of class for my preschooler. This means field trips that require lunches, year end parties that require potluck items (have I mentioned I have no kitchen?), attending said events all while also running here there and every where for kitchen items.

So, Two Paper Divas Thursday became Crafty Thursday, which lead to Photography Friday and, here we are, Two Paper Divas Saturday.

I have a number of images sitting, colored, on my desk, waiting for finished creations. I was sorting through them for inspiration and decided I wasn’t done playing with Vintage Bike.

This was a new paper pad I opened and I love, love the patterns. It was fun pairing them up together. This is a slightly modified version of the Mojo Monday challenge 452. And, this sentiment is from the digital set Simple Phrases.

Well, I’m hoping for a slightly quieter weekend! And, here’s hoping I get to spend some relaxing time at my craft desk preparing next weeks’ Two Paper Divas project. See you then!

 

4 responses to “Two Paper Divas Saturday!

  1. I’m with you Heather, love the bike and your paper choice. Lovely card. Melissa

  2. Love your fun bike card! I can so empathize at not having a kitchen (gutted and remodeled ours late 2015) but it’s so worth it in the end! Thanks For joining us at Mojo Monday!

  3. I love this paper, Heather. Fun, fun summer card!

  4. Love your card and color combo!!

Leave a Reply

