Unidentified Image Swap – June 2016

Image swap time! Terry was our hostess this round and she sent us all an Art Impressions stamp, Cupcakes BFF. Super cute image!

I played with my design for a bit before settling on this.

I’m not 100% happy with that ribbon layout, but it will do for now. Now I’ve got two additional birthday cards for my stash and a desire to find out what our next image is! I’ll know in a few weeks and you’ll find out on August 10th with our next round.

One response to “Unidentified Image Swap – June 2016

  1. well done and funky! Awesome design too ♥

Leave a Reply

