Riley & Company – Share Your Pride

Hey Everyone! Welcome back to some more Design Team Inspiration with the Riley & Company team.

Sandye wants us to Share Our Pride this challenge and make a card about something we have pride in. This one stumped me for a bit. I don’t cheer for any sports teams and there aren’t any new grads in my life. But, I am proud to be the best “me” I can be, so thought this fun Funny Bones sentiment, titled “Make Your Parents Proud” fit the bill.

Stop on by the blogs of my fellow Design Team members and check out what they’ve created for you this challenge:

 

2 responses to “Riley & Company – Share Your Pride

  1. that is an awesome sentiment, I love how you let it shine here 🙂

  2. Great sentiment and Card, Heather !

Leave a Reply

