New Release with Two Paper Divas!

Well, a lack of kitchen facilities must make me cook more in the craft room, because I’ve been busy, busy, busy!

Today I have for you four new cards for the June New Release with Two Paper Divas.

This first card uses the new “Melon Love” set, which is super adorable!! I love this new set! I’ve got another card with this one coming Thursday, so remember to stop by and check it out.

And, this is Vintage Bike, with a sentiment from “Melon Love“. There’s one other stamp set hiding there too, can you figure out what it is? That’s right! It’s the flip flops from “Life’s a Breeze“. They were the perfect fit.

I was experimenting with color here a bit, but I like how it turned out. The purple is kinda a surprise, but it softens the card.

Next, I used the popsicles from “Cool Treats“. This set has some of my favorite ice cream delights! The sentiment comes from “Here’s the Scoop“, also released this month.

And finally, I took the ice cream cone from “Cool Treats” and made it into a terrific background. This sentiment is from “Here’s the Scoop” as well. Love how these two paired together!!

These sets are available now in the Two Paper Divas store. They’re even on sale, so get your order in now! See you Thursday with my regular Two Paper Divas post.

2 responses to “New Release with Two Paper Divas!

  1. OMG! These are all super, super cute and fun but I LOVE the flip flops in the bike basket!!! You are a girl after my own heart!!!

  2. Ok, so you have to know how much I love all of these!! So lucky to have you on our team Heather! Melissa

Leave a Reply

