Card Kits 2016 – #6

Who hooo!!! I’m past the half way mark!

Still working away on the collection of card kits I received in the 2016 swap. I promised myself that this year I would create with them all. Since we’ve been out of our house for a bit, I’ve been focusing on coloring up the images and then started to create my masterpieces.

Today’s creations come from a kit put together by Karly. Karly sent these super sweet beach kids. Fun! I have some summer sentiments from Two Paper Diva’s, so I made sure I had them available for this crop of cards.

Here is the first card. I love these papers and look at that cute beach chair brad!

Next up was this sweet “here for you” card. I loved this sand pail paper!

This card maybe could have used a sentiment, but I was undecided what I wanted.

And finally, a return to layers! It seems like I haven’t been layering quite as much as usual. I think I missed it because I kept doing it on this card. Isn’t it cute??

Thanks for staying with me through my first six kits. I have five more to go. I can do it!

Leave a Reply

