Two Paper Divas Thursday!

Welcome back! Here we are, another Thursday with Two Paper Divas.

Before I show you this weeks’ creation, just a reminder that our monthly New Release is the 5th and 6th of every month. Come on back in just a couple of days to check out the new goodies in the store.

The other day I was playing with one of the card kits I received. This one kit had the most wonderful flowered papers! I finished playing with the kit to my heart’s content, but still had some paper left over and knew it would be perfect for the Bloom Wildly Sentiments. Isn’t this paper gorgeous?

As you can see, I was playing with some fairly simple card designs this particular crafting night, And, I wasn’t sure what color I wanted my sentiment stamped in so ended up with two versions. Couldn’t waste one, so I made this card as well.

Have a wonderful weekend, everyone, and I’ll see you again next week with a new project with Two Paper Divas!

 

3 responses to “Two Paper Divas Thursday!

  1. These both have such pretty colors Heather 🙂

  2. Great cards…love ideas for all those sentiments we collect!

  3. They may be simple but very pretty! Melissa

Leave a Reply

