Card Kits 2016 – #3

Can you believe I’m posting a third card kit?? Yes, amazing. But, it won’t stop here! I actually have THREE more kits already done and created. Yay me!

Today’s posting is from MaryLynn’s kit. MaryLynn sent some adorable images and great papers! I loved these watercolor papers in the pastel colors.

And, then I colored up this adorable birdhouse. MaryLynn sent some fancy papers, a green glitter paper and a shiny metallic blue. I paired it with this image for a fun congrats card. I happen to know someone who just bought their first house who might receive this!

And, these adorable fairies were fun to color too.

Thanks for the fun, MaryLynn!

One response to “Card Kits 2016 – #3

  1. Each of these cards are darling! You are really doing well with your kits!

Leave a Reply

