Two Paper Divas Thursday!

Is it Thursday again? I just can’t believe how fast the day are flying by. Time for another project with Two Paper Divas.

We are starting a kitchen reno, which has us displaced from home for a bit. I miss my craft room! But, we hope to be home by the weekend and maybe my craft room and I will celebrate together. The kitchen won’t be done, but the worst of the “destruction” will have occurred and we’ll be starting the “construction” phase. Plus, we’ll have hot water. Which is pretty important.

Luckily, I had a few extra projects made from my crafty weekend at the beginning of May. I just LOVE this card. These sentiments are from the digital Everyday Sentiments set.

I love my rubber stamps, but this illustrates why digital can be so much fun to play with. Just a bit of resizing, rotation and positioning and you have a fun birthday card.

This layout came from a sketch blog, but now I can’t remember which one…so, credit to whoever you are!

Thanks for stopping by and make sure you come check out all the fabulous Design Team work at Two Paper Divas!

 

3 responses to “Two Paper Divas Thursday!

  1. Fabulous Card, Heather !!!

  2. I agree…just one of the reasons to love digital images! Great use of those and it turned out great!!

  3. Yup, digital can be fun too! Glad to see you sharing the other possibilities. Great card Heather. Melissa

Leave a Reply

