Two Paper Divas Thursday!

Hello! Welcome to another week with Two Paper Divas.

It has been SO busy this month that when I sat down at my craft desk to make this post. I really had no idea what to make, or even what I wanted to make. Tired! Luckily, the worst of the busy season is gone as of today and it went better than an average year…so I can’t really complain, right?

Anyway, this beauty of a set, You’ve Got Style, has been hanging around my desk since it was released a couple of months ago. I love the set, but just haven’t found the right inspiration to create with it until now. Here’s what I came up with:

Simpler than what I planned, but I love it! I’ll definitely be back playing with this set shortly to see if I can make my other vision into some sort of reality. Stay tuned!

Have a good week, crafters. See you soon.

3 responses to “Two Paper Divas Thursday!

  1. It might be simple but I love it! I need to dig around and see if I still have some of this paper!

  2. fun use of some old and fab paper!

  3. Too funny, I Loved this paper too! Great card Heather. Mel

Leave a Reply

