Two Paper Divas Sunday

Hey everyone! This week has just flown by!! I managed to get two projects done for last weeks release and then life took over. So, my regular Thursday project for Two Paper Divas just disappeared! Well, it was in pieces on my craft desk.

So, we took a couple days delay and bring you Two Paper Divas Sunday!

This is another card using a April release set, Feathers. I realize that this one may look similar to my one posted last week. This was going to be my card for the release, but I made a bit of a mess with the sentiment and didn’t have time to fix it before I need to post it. So, I took the time to fix it up this weekend.

To be honest, you’ll probably see a few more with this background style. I’m playing around with some new products and also experimenting with color. The important thing is, I’m having fun!

Thanks for stopping by! Check out the Two Paper Divas blog for more creations!

 

Leave a Reply

